Provide Website Feedback - Like what we do? Have a suggestion? We would like to hear from you

This project is a joint initiative of the University of Melbourne and the five local government councils that are signatories to the Inner Melbourne Action Plan (IMAP) comprising the Cities of Melbourne, Port Phillip, Stonnington, Yarra and Maribyrnong. Other collaborators include the Metropolitan Planning Authority, Moreland Council and the Department of Economic Development, Jobs, transport & Resources and Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning.